Town of Ste Anne

Passé fier, avenir prospère.
Proud Past, Promising Future

en | fr

Our Community


Committees of the Town:

Ste. Anne Community Development Corporation

The mission of Ste. Anne Community Development Corporation is to promote and enhance development in the areas of economic development, entrepreneurship, tourism and community activities for the Town of Ste. Anne.

Website: Ste. Anne CDC


Board Members:

  • Richard Pelletier
  • Lyle Davis
  • Yvan St. Vincent

Ste. Anne Library

Board Members:

  • Anni Markman
  • Elizebeth Kischook
  • Stephane Pattyn
  • Carmen Dunlop
  • Joan Chaput
  • Lyle Davis (Council Representative)

For  more information please visit the Ste. Anne Library website.

Pointe-des-Chênes Museum

  • Paul-Guy Lavack (President)
  • Jacqueline Lauzon
  • Léon Tétrault
  • Maurice Blanchette
  • Léo Legal
  • Yvan St. Vincent (Council Representative)

Sainte-Anne Police Board

The police board is a link between the community and the police with a mandate "To provide independent civilian oversight and governance..."

Board Members:

  • Anni Markman
  • David Lemoing
  • David Nelson
  • Cornie Klassen (Council Representative)
  • Roger Plouffe

Fonds Martin Courcelles

Funds available for people with special needs or medical problems and dealt individually upon request.

Board Members:

  • Agnès Pelletier
  • Richard Maynard
  • David Lemoing
  • Raymond Connelly


Ste. Anne Lion's Club

A fun service club that also organizes family activities and fundraisers in and around the community. New members welcome.


Comité Culturel de Sainte-Anne

112 Centrale Avenue - 204-422-9599

President: Nicole Trudeau