Town of Ste Anne

Passé fier, avenir prospère.
Proud Past, Promising Future

          en | fr

Municipal Services

Ste. Anne Library

Board Members:

  • Chair, Jeremy Wiens (Councillor)
  • Jayda Taylor
  • Miranda Keele
  • Meaghan Penner
  • Steven Denault

 Hours of Operation:

  • Sunday-CLOSED 
  • Monday-CLOSED
  • Tuesday-10:00am to 7:00pm
  • Wednesday-10:00am to 7:00pm
  • Thursday-10:00am to 7:00pm
  • Friday-10:00am to 4:00pm 
  • Saturday-10:00am to 1:00pm

For more information, please visit the Ste. Anne Library's website or Facebook page!